Club Contacts

2017/18 Executive Board

(board@massapequasc.com)

President Yuri Fishman President@massapequasc.com
Core Trustee (U5-U8) Cathy Marmo Core@massapequasc.com
Travel Trustee (U9+) Rob Lepre BoysTravel@massapequasc.com
Treasurer Bill Stanton BStanton@massapequasc.com
Operations Trustee Jim MacLeod Operations@massapequasc.com
Services Rob Giordano Services@massapequasc.com

 

MSC Staff

MSC & LIJSL Registrar

Denise Mushorn registrar@massapequasc.com
Scheduler & US Club Registrar Bob Muir

schedule@massapequasc.com

Webmaster Chuck Gates webmaster@massapequasc.com

 

Head Soccer Staff
 
Director of Coaching Richard Nuttall DOC@massapequasc.com

Director of Soccer Operations

Paul Bigilin

boysdoc@massapequasc.com

girlsdoc@massapequasc.com

Boys Director of Youth Development 

(U5-U12)

Rury Caulfield  boysdevelopment@massapequasc.com 

Girls Director of Youth Development 

(U5-U12)

Dave Falcones girlsdevelopment@massapequasc.com

 

Important Telephone Numbers

Massapequa Schools Security: 516 308 5333

Town of Oyster Bay Security: 516 677 5350