Club Contacts

2016/17 Executive Board

President Yuri Fishman President@massapequasc.com
1st Vice President, Intramurals Cathy Marmo Core@massapequasc.com
2nd Vice President, Services Rob Giordano Services@massapequasc.com
Treasurer Kyra Kirtyan Treasurer@massapequasc.com
Secretary Jim MacLeod Secretary@massapequasc.com
Boys Travel Trustee Rob Lepre BoysTravel@massapequasc.com
Girls Travel Trustee Bob Muir GirlsTravel@massapequasc.com

 

MSC Staff

Registrar

Denise Mushorn techdir@massapequasc.com
Scheduler Karin Muir

schedule@massapequasc.com

Webmaster Chuck Gates webmaster@massapequasc.com

 

Head Soccer Staff
 
Director of Coaching Richard Nuttall DOC@massapequasc.com

Director of Soccer Operations

(U13-U18)

Paul Bigilin

boysdoc@massapequasc.com

girlsdoc@massapequasc.com

Director of Youth Development

(U5-U12)

Stephen Roche s_roche@massapequasc.com

 

Important Telephone Numbers

Massapequa Schools Security: 516 308 5333

Town of Oyster Bay Security: 516 677 5350